Enrichment Programs

Date: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017.
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 15:30
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 15:30