Hoops on the Hill

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Feb 20 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00

Concert for Charity

Congregational Church June 8th

The Wineskins draw from the deep literary and musical influences that have shaped the band’s sound. From Jim Harrison and Larry Brown, to Bread and Fleetwood Mac. Having grown up in Mississippi, songwriters W. Keith Moore and Jeff Gordon have created a wealth of material born from the darkness and light of the world they live in. Moore and Gordon wrestle with their spirituality, and offer an honest take on the struggle. The Wineskins are dedicated to creating musical experiences that stay with you, with lyrics and melodies that are haunting and memorable. Take a walk with these storytellers.

 

https://thewineskins.bandzoogle.com/shows

Contact Info: 

For further information, contact: Diana Holden: 516-318-1345 or Eleanor Lange: 516-627-1818