Hoops on The Hill

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday 30 times except Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Feb 18 2020.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 17:00