Science

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00

Concert for Charity

Congregational Church June 8th

The Wineskins draw from the deep literary and musical influences that have shaped the band’s sound. From Jim Harrison and Larry Brown, to Bread and Fleetwood Mac. Having grown up in Mississippi, songwriters W. Keith Moore and Jeff Gordon have created a wealth of material born from the darkness and light of the world they live in. Moore and Gordon wrestle with their spirituality, and offer an honest take on the struggle. The Wineskins are dedicated to creating musical experiences that stay with you, with lyrics and melodies that are haunting and memorable. Take a walk with these storytellers.

 

https://thewineskins.bandzoogle.com/shows

Contact Info: 

For further information, contact: Diana Holden: 516-318-1345 or Eleanor Lange: 516-627-1818