Scouts

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00

Concert for Charity

Congregational Church June 8th

The Wineskins draw from the deep literary and musical influences that have shaped the band’s sound. From Jim Harrison and Larry Brown, to Bread and Fleetwood Mac. Having grown up in Mississippi, songwriters W. Keith Moore and Jeff Gordon have created a wealth of material born from the darkness and light of the world they live in. Moore and Gordon wrestle with their spirituality, and offer an honest take on the struggle. The Wineskins are dedicated to creating musical experiences that stay with you, with lyrics and melodies that are haunting and memorable. Take a walk with these storytellers.

 

https://thewineskins.bandzoogle.com/shows

Contact Info: 

For further information, contact: Diana Holden: 516-318-1345 or Eleanor Lange: 516-627-1818